Saxonburg Area Authority


Copyright © Saxonburg Borough.

The Saxonburg Area Authority provides sanitary sewer service to Saxonburg Borough, Jefferson, Middlesex, Penn, and Clinton Townships.

All members of the Board are appointed to five-year terms by Saxonburg Borough Council.

Currently, there are a total of nine Board members who make up the Authority Board.  There are five members from Saxonburg Borough and one from Clinton, Jefferson, Middlesex, and Penn Township.

Current Members are the following:

Saxonburg: Edward Gulick, Doug Farney, James Stanek, Scott Herbst, and Patricia Rinebolt.
Clinton Twp: John Ham

Jefferson Twp: Curtis Heakins

Middlesex Twp: Gregory Clifford
Penn Twp: Douglas Roth

The web site is