P. O. Box 150

Saxonburg, PA  16056

724-352-1400 x236

Copyright © Saxonburg Borough.

​MembersType your paragraph here.

Saxonburg Historical & Restoration Commission

Chairman:           Rick Markovich
Vice Chairman:  Hannah Finke
Treasurer:           Bill Hoche
Secretary:           Cameron Herbst
Members:            Tom Canel, Jim McLafferty, Joe Neubert, 
Fred Caesar, Don Venturini

​The Saxonburg Historical & Restoration Commission (SHRC) is in charge of Roebling Park, Saxonburg Museum, and Cooper Hall. Saxonburg Festival of the Arts is also sponsored by the SHRC each September.

The 2017 Saxonburg Festival of the Arts will be held on Saturday and Sunday, September 9 & 10, 2017.

For information about the festival or Cooper Hall/Roebling Park rental, please refer to the website link below.


Meeting Dates

Park Rental