Saxonburg's Mayor is elected to a four-year term during the general election held in November. The Mayor is the Director of the Police Department.

Our current Mayor, William Gillespie Jr., was appointed in March 2016 to complete the unexpired term of the late Pamela Bauman. William Gillespie Jr. has been re-elected to another four-year term which expires in 2026.

Any questions or comments: contact the mayor at [email protected] or by phone (724) 332-3666.