Cooper Hall & Roebling Park
Roebling Park sits in the Northeast corner of picturesque Saxonburg. Cooper Hall is located in Roebling Park behind the Saxonburg Museum and holds 166 persons under current COVID-19 restrictions.
The Park is named in honor of John Augustus Roebling, who founded Saxonburg in 1832. Roebling was the inventor of wire rope and was the designer of the Brooklyn Bridge. His wire rope shop is located in the Park, as well as a replica of the Brooklyn Bridge.
Rental Information for Cooper Hall & Roebling Park is below. For availability, please email SaxonburgCooperHall@gmail.com or call 724-352-1400 ext. 236.
Physical Address of the Park:
199 North Rebecca Street
Borough Parks and Recreation Department
420 W. Main Street
Saxonburg, PA 16056
724-352-1400 Ext. 236
Many of our photos were taken by Fred Caesar, whose contact information can be found by calling our Parks Department
at 724-352-1400 ext. 236.